1. Key Information
  2. Governors


The Governors make decisions about how the school is run and they meet together regularly, at least once per term, as a full committee and also in smaller separate working parties and sub-committees .

Our Governing Body comprises parents, community members, local authority members and staff members. They are all responsible for a 4 year term of office and have legal duties, powers and considerable responsibilities.

Our Governing Body

Paul Woodman - Co-Chair of Governors
Luke Williams - Co-Chair of Governors
Cllr John Wheeler - Vice Chair of Governors
Rob Wainwright - Chair of Resources Committee
Kerrie Gobindram
Chris Tavener
Wendy Burnett
Raman Josan
Krys Fitch
Faye Cawdell
Carl Belle
Jo Urwin - Staff Governor
Helen O'Neal - Associate Member
Clerk: Please contact the School Office