Friday 29th September 2017 - Harvest festival assembly at both sites

Wednesday 4th October 2017 - Walk & Bike to school day

Thursday 5th October 2017 - PGL Parents Meeting 6pm Bedford Road 

Wednesday 11th October 2017 - Senior citizens tea party (2-3pm)

Thursday 12th October 2017 - Bible exhibition Year 3

Wednesday 18th October 2017 - School photos to be taken at both sites

Friday 20th October 2017 - Interim reports sent home

Friday 20th October 2017 - Break up for half term

Mon 30th  October 2017 - Children back at school

Wednesday 1st November 2017 - Parents evening  at Harris Way 

Thursday 2nd November 2017 - Parents evening  at Harris Way 

Friday 3rd November 2017 - Whole school house day


Friday 17th November 2017 - Mufti Day 

Tuesday 21st November 2017 - Y4 faith tour (1 ½ classes)

Wednesday 22nd November 2017 - Y4 faith tours (1 ½ classes)

Thursday 23rd November 2017 - INSET DAY – School Closed


Friday 24th November 2017 - INSET Day – School Closed


Thursday 30th November 2017 - Year 3 Cinema Trip 


Friday 1st December 2017 - Flu Vaccine and PTFA Christmas Gift Shop 

Tuesday 5th  December 2017 - 9.30am – Reception Christmas Play (no siblings)

Tuesday 5th December 2017 - 2.00pm - Year 1 Christmas Play (no siblings)


Tuesday 5th December 2017 - 5pm - Reception Christmas Play (Siblings welcome) 

Wednesday 6th December 2017 - 2.00pm – Year 2 Christmas Play (no siblings)

Wednesday 6th December 2017 - 6.00pm – Year 1 Christmas Play (siblings welcome)

Thursday 7th December 2017 - 6.00pm – Year 2 Christmas Play (siblings welcome)


Friday 8th December 2017 - PTFA Christmas Fayre - 2pm Bedford Road 


Monday 11th December 2017 - School Choir to sing to St Mary's Lunch Club 2.15pm 

Tuesday 12th December 2017 - 2.00pm – Year 3 Christmas Play (no siblings)


Tuesday 12th December 2017 - 6.00pm - Year 4 Christmas Play (siblings welcome)


Wednesday 13th December 2017 - 2.00pm – Year 4 Christmas Play (no siblings)


Wednesday 13th December 2107 - 6.00pm – Year 3 Christmas Play (siblings welcome)


Thursday 14th December 2017 - PTFA Christmas Disco (Reception and Year 1 - Harris Way) 


Monday 18th December 2017 - PTFA Christmas Disco (Years 2, 3 and 4 - Bedford Road) 


Tuesday 19th December 2017 - Christmas service at Harris Way


Tuesday 19th December 2017 - School breaks up for Christmas

Tuesday 2nd January 2017 - INSET DAY- School Closed

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Children return to school

Thursday 11th January 2018 - Y2 SATs info evening


Thursday 1st February 2018 - Choir to visit the O2


Friday 9th February 2018 - Break up for half term

Monday 19th February 2018 - Return to school


Thursday 1st March 2108 - World Book Day

Friday 16th March 2018 - Interim reports to go home


Wednesday 21st March 2018 - Parents evenings @ Harris Way (3 – 6pm)


Thursday 22nd March 2018 - Parents evenings @ Harris Way (3 – 6pm)

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - Class Photos


Wednesday 28th March 2018 - Easter Service at Harris Way


Wednesday 28th March 2018 - Easter Holidays


Thursday 29th March 2018 - INSET Day – school closed


Monday 16th April  2018 - Return to school


Monday 23rd April 2018 - KS2 Quadkids @ Holywell


Thursday 26th April 2018 - Whole School House Day 


Wednesday 2nd May 2018 - Friday 4th May 2018 - PGL – Y4


Monday 7th May 2018 - Bank Holiday 


Saturday 12th May 2018 - PFTA May Fayre - 11-2pm @ Bedford Road


Thursday 24th May 2018 - KS2 Kwik Cricket @ Ampthill Cricket Club


Friday 25th May 2018 - Break up for half term

Monday 4th June 2018 - Return to school


Thursday 8th June 2018 - Scholastics Book Fayre


Monday 18th June 2018 - KS2 Tennis @ Flitwick Tennis Club 


Tuesday 19th June 2018 - KS1 Sports Event @ Holywell


Tuesday 26th June 2018 - Sports Day – Red Vs Green @ Bedford Road


Thursday 28th June 2018 - Sports Day -Yellow vs Blue @ Bedford Road


Thursday 28th June 2018 - PTFA Meeting - 6pm @ Bedford Road


Monday 2nd July 2018 - KS2 Netball @ Holywell


Wednesday 4th July 2018 - ESafety Training Workshops for children and parents 


Thursday 5th July 2018 - Reception Trip to Woburn Safari Park 


Thursday 5th July 2018 - Year 3 Sing on Concert at The Bedford Corn Exchange


Tuesday 10th July 2018 - Year 4 Transfer Sports Event at Holywell 


Tuesday 10th July 2018 - Rocksteady Concert -2.30pm at Bedford Road


Tuesday 10th July 2018 - Year 4 Leavers Assembly - 7pm @ Bedford Road


Wednesday 11th July 2018  - PTFA Disco for Reception (2.15pm - 3.15pm at Harris Way) 


Wednesday 11th July 2018 - PTFA Disco for  Year 1 (3.30 -4.30pm at Harris Way)


Wednesday 11th July 2018 - PTFA Year 4 Leaver's Party (5.30pm - 7pm at Harris Way)


Thursday 12th July 2018 - PTFA Disco for Year 2 and 3  - 3.30pm - 4.30pm @ Bedford Road


Thursday 12th July 2018 - Transition morning for Reception to Year 3


Friday 13th July 2018 - Final reports sent home


Monday 16th July 2018 - PTFA End of Year Event - 3.30pm at Bedford Road (tbc)


Tuesday 17th July 2018 - Transition Day for Year 4


Wednesday 18th July 2018 - Transition Day for Year 4


Friday 20th July 2018 - Break up for the Summer


Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Return to School 

 



Important Dates 


Bedford Road, Wootton, MK43 9JT


Harris Way, Wootton, MK43 9FZ


+44.1234768239

Wootton Lower School

Believe - Achieve - Thrive